2021 / 22  Walks Program         (updated 27/09/22)

 

The leader may vary the walk to suit conditions at the time.


Information about the walks gradings can be found in

 "How are walks graded?".

 

 

 

                       Grade   km   Leader  
Sun 7 Aug  Kincumba Mountain Reserve near Gosford    E//M     8  Marie
Sun 14 Aug  Coba Ridge to Collingridge Point, Marramarra NP    E/M    10  Jack
Sun 21 Aug  Careel Bay to North Avalon    E/M    10  Tony A
Sat 27 Aug  Katoomba weekend - walk to be advised      
Sun 28 Aug  Katoomba weekend - walk to be advised      
         
Sun 4 Sep
Redhill Reserve to Dee Why West Reserve
    E    7   Bonita
Sun 11 Sep  Waratah Track, West Head   E/M    9  Jack
Sat 17 Sep  Pymble parks and paths     E    6  Marie
Sun 18 Sep  Warriewood Escarpment     E    6  Jack
Tue 29 Sep  Sydney Uni., Orphans Creek, The Tramshed, Blackwattle Bay etc     E    7  Pam
Sun 25 Sep  AGM      
         
Sun 2 Oct  Long Track, Kuringgai Chase NP     M   11  Tony B
Thu 6 Oct  Cascades Circuit, Garigal NP     E   4.5  Tony B
Sun 9 Oct  Glenbrook Circuit     E   8.5  Jack
Tue 11 Oct  Cronulla - Bundeena     E    8  Pam
Sun 16 Oct  Sphinx to Berowra Waters     M   10  Judy
Thu 20 Oct  Harris Park walk and lunch     E    4  Elaine
Sun 23 Oct  Two Creeks and Little Diggers Tracks, Roseville    E/M   11

 Sheila/
Mike

Thu 27 Oct  Spicer Road Circuit, Oxford Falls     E    4  Tony B
Sun 30 Oct  Mt Wilson Circuit     E    6  Leonie
         
Wed 2 Nov  Kens Rd circuit, Davidson     E    4  Tony B
Sun 6 Nov  Flat Rock and Killarney Height tracks

   E/M

   8  Marie
Sun 13 Nov  Garigal NP Circuit from Hilversum Crescent    E/M    9  Tony
Thu 17 Nov  Haberfield walk and lunch     E    3  Elaine
Sun 20 Nov  Challenger and Mackerel Tracks    E/M    8  Jack
Sun 27 Nov  Bairne Track, West Head    E/M    9  Bonita
         
Sun 4 Dec  Christmas Lunch      
Sun 11 Dec  Golf Day