main

Clubs location

bushwalkers cross a creek

Click on the column headings to sort the table by region or name

Town/region Club name Official contact
Albury Murray Valley Bushwalkers http://murrayvalleybushwalkers.org.au
Armidale Armidale Bushwalking Club http://armidalebushwalkers.org
Bateman’s Bay/Eurobodalla Shire Batemans Bay Bushwalkers http://www.baybushwalkers.org.au
Bathurst-Orange Central West Bushwalking Club http://www.centralwestbushwalking.org.au
Blue Mountains Blue Mountains Conservation Society Bushwalking Club http://www.bluemountains.org.au
Blue Mountains Springwood Bushwalking Club http://www.springwoodbushwalker.org.au
Blue Mountains Upper Blue Mountains Bushwalking Club http://www.ubmbc.org.au
Branches all over NSW National Parks Assn of NSW http://www.npansw.org.au
Broken Hill Barrier Rangers bromson@iinet.net.au
Canberra Brindabella Bushwalking Club http://www.brindabellabushwalking.org.au/bbc
Canberra Canberra Bushwalking Club http://www.canberrabushwalkingclub.org
Canberra National Parks Assn of the ACT http://www.npaact.org.au
Central Coast Brisbane Water Outdoors Club http://www.bwoc.org.au
Central Coast Weekday Walkers centralcoastweekdaywalkers@gmail.com
Cooma Geehi Bushwalking Club http://geehiclub.blogspot.com.au
Cowra Upper Lachlan Bushwalkers upperlachlanbushwalkers@outlook.com
Goulburn Goulburn Bushwalkers Club goulburnbushwalking@hotmail.com
Grafton Clarence Valley Bushwalkers http://www.bushwalkingnsw.org.au/clarence
Inverell Inverell Bushwalking Club https://inverellbushwalkers.wordpress.com
Macarthur Region Mountain Devils Bushwalking Club http://mountaindevils.org.au
Mittagong Southern Highlands Bushwalkers http://www.shb.org.au
Mudgee Mudgee Bushwalking Club http://www.mudgeebushwalking.org.au
Narrabri Narrabri Bushwalking Club secretarynarrabribushwalkers@gmail.com
Newcastle Hunter Area Walkabout Club http://newcastle-hunterbushwalking.org
Newcastle Lake Macquarie Bushwalkers http://www.lakemacquariebushwalkers.org
Newcastle Newcastle Bushwalking Club http://sites.google.com/site/newcastlebushwalker
Newcastle Newcastle Ramblers Bushwalking Club http://newcastleramblers.org.au
Newcastle Watagan Wanderers http://www.wataganwanderersinc.org.au
Northern Rivers Nimbin Bushwalkers Club http://www.nimbinbushwalkers.com
Northern Rivers Northern Rivers Bushwalkers Club http://www.northernriversbushwalkersclub.org.au
Northern Rivers Yatra Bushwalking Club Inc http://yatra.org.au
Nowra Shoalhaven Bushwalkers http://www.shoalhavenbushwalkers.org.au
Sydney All Nations Bushwalkers http://anbwalkers.org.au
Sydney Blue Steel Dash http://bluesteeldash.com
Sydney Catholic Bushwalking Club http://www.cbcnsw.org.au
Sydney Coast and Mountain Walkers of NSW http://www.cmw.asn.au
Sydney Ku-ring-gai Bushwalkers Activity & Social Group http://www.bushwalkers.org.au
Sydney Macquarie Explorers Club http://www.macquarieexplorers.com.au
Sydney Nordic Ski Club http://www.nordicskiclub.org.au
Sydney Outdoor Club of NSW http://www.outdoorclubnsw.com.au
Sydney Span Outdoors http://www.spanbush.org.au
Sydney Suboir United Bushwalkers http://www.subw.org.au
Sydney Sydney Bush Walkers http://www.sbw.org.au
Sydney Sydney Christian Bushwalkers http://www.scb.org.au
Sydney Sydney University Bushwalkers http://www.subw.org.au
Sydney The Bush Club http://www.bushclub.org.au
Sydney Warringah Bushwalking Club http://www.bushwalkingnsw.org.au/warringah
Sydney WEA Ramblers Sydney http://wearamblers.org.au
Sydney Yarrawood Bushwalking Club http://www.yarrawood.org.au
Sydney YHA Social & Outdoor Club – Sydney Region http://meetup.com/YHAClubSydney
Sydney-Bankstown Bankstown Bushwalking Club http://www.bankstownbushwalkingclub.org.au
Sydney-Hills District Wanderers Bushwalking Club http://www.bushwalkingnsw.org.au/wanderers
Sydney-Ryde/Eastwood Up and Downers Bushwalking Club http://www.updownbwg.com.au
Sydney-Sutherland Sutherland Bushwalking Club http://www.sutherlandbushwalkers.org.au
Sydney-Turramurra Hill View Bushwalkers http://www.hvb.org.au/
Sydney-West Cumberland Plain Walkers cpwclub1@gmail.com
Tamworth Tamworth Bushwalking & Canoe Club http://www.bushwalkingnsw.org.au/tamworth
Taree Manning River Canoe Club http://manningcanoebushwalk.wordpress.com
Tumut Tumut and District Bushwalkers Inc. http://tumutbushwalkers.weebly.com/
Tumut Tumut Valley Canoe Club tumutvalleycanoeclub@gmail.com
Wollongong South Coast Bushwalking Club http://www.southcoastbushwalkers.org.au
Wollongong Illawarra Ramblers Club http://www.illawarraramblers.com.au